Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Bolormaa did an amazing job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely job thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Such an excellent job! Thank you so much. Our apartment is sparkling.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic job, thanks very much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Liliana was fantastic. Great job throughout the house. Thanks Liliana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Monica. I love coming home to a super clean house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very happy with Nayelin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Perfect!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Great clean thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Sabrina is fantastic!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent communications, thorough clean, A+++++

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

An excellent clean. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

A very thorough clean today, thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Happy to have Karin clean in future. She did an excellent job with the house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always a great job, thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very pleasant personality. Arrived nicely on time and did a great job. Thank you very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Carolina did an amazing job. The house is spotless and she was so lovely. Thank you so much Carolina and looking forward to having you on our crew!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

So amazing; thank you for doing such an incredible and thorough job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Ana did a wonderful job with fantastic attention to detail- very lovely to come home to such a sparkling house!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marcella is a gem! She takes real pride in cleaning our house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Lovely guy and very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Another fabulous job done by Erica. We’re lucky to have her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

So nice to come home to my clean apartment! Thank you Diana, fabulous as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Mayra was super lovely, arrived on time and did an amazing job! Please add her to my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job, thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent work. So thorough and on time. What a wonderful cleaning experience.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Our first clean by Henrique was fantastic! Great attention to detail, and super friendly too, which is always a bonus! Thanks Henrique

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Perfect. Great clean. Doesn't move things or put away dishes in wrong places. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Maria arrived on time and did a very thorough clean of my house - sparkling on my return. Many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Carolina did such an amazing job on my home. Honestly the best clean I’ve had. She was so lovely, on time, has made everything look so nice and I can tell the attention to detail she’s gone to. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and can’t wait to have her again! Thank you Carolina! xxxx

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

I was very happy with the job done by Anup and would be glad to have him again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thanks once again Nur. Your help cleaning my place this year has been greatly appreciated! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Very pleased with how clean the house was.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So lively to come home to such a wonderfully clean home. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Uri was the best cleaner we had so far! Would love for her to come again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job! Happy for him to clean again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Always a great job- thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Mohamad always does a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Leticia was delightful, worked really hard to get my house back looking clean. I have been ill and In bed for a week so her extra effort today was very much appreciated. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Sabrina, today was the best clean you’ve done at our place! There place was so perfectly cleaned and we appreciate your attention to detail. Looking forward to having you back after Christmas.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always does a wonderful job. You can see he really takes pride in his work. Thank you Adrien

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
5 days ago

Excellent thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Adrian, great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

very pleasant it was her first time here, so it took a bit longer and she seems to have inadvertently missed some things

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job. Thorough and efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly

Get a price