Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 21 hours ago

Thank you as always Roly!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Simone was great, very polite and did a fantastic job. This is the first time we have used Tidy me and we will definitely be using this service again and again. Can we have Simone back again please. Very happy family here. Please pass on our thanks directly to Simone.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Sushil was great, very dedicated and thorough. He was very friendly and respectful and also did a great job with good attention to detail. Looking forward to the next clean with him!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very friendly and organised.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Ana arrived on time, was very friendly, and did an amazing job, paying great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Rafaela did a great job! So thorough, it was far cleaner than I would have done myself. Highly recommend her as a cleaner! :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Yasmin - great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very professional, cleaned very well

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thorough and efficient clean, excellent communications.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Awesome a pleasure to come home to such a clean house.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

There were some streaks and watermarks on the shower glass especially on the door

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Professional and friendly plus very good clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent as always. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Wonderful spotless clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Juliana arrived to clean, But the key could not be seen! To ease my sorrow, She said she'd be back tomorrow That's why she's TidyMe's Queen!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Izaat for an excellent cleaning job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Awesome job again - thanks so much Giselle 💕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Carolina is the best! Such a thoughtful and excellent job - every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks so much for hanging out that load of washing for me Samyra!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Erika did a lovely job the house looks wonderful

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ana is AMAZING! She always goes above and beyond what is expected and it’s always a welcome surprise when I get home from work :))

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really good clean, Barbara paid close attention to everything, including the corners and hard to reach spots and cleaned everything very well. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Laura is just the best. Friendly, helpful and does a great clean of our place every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Happy to have Dinh on our crew

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Roksana is incredible! She goes over and above every time and appreciated it immensely.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Mohamad always does a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you Virginia - lovely job as always x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Bianca did an amazing job! It was wonderful to come home to a clean house and she exceeded our expectations, great attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Incredibly friendly and thorough! Sushil was very easy to work with and did a wonderful job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lovely ❤️❤️❤️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks for a great clean Daniel. The house Jase super clean and sparkly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Really thourogh job . Very happy to have back !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Cosmo was very friendly and professional. She was very attentive and thorough. I'm extremely happy with her service.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks so much Julia, the flat looks fab!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Well done and thank you for the great job this week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I’m sorry I gave my first chap 5 stars because Mari was so much better. I hope she can come again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Wonderful as always. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great job Paulina, thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fabulous job as usual

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Viviana did a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Another great clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

I was very happy with the quality of the clean! While everything was looking very tidy when I got home, I'd actually prefer if all the items were left / moved back to where they were before after cleaning -- otherwise I have to spend some time moving everything back to where I expect things to be.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Very happy with the work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

excellent as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job. On time, very professional and did excellent job at not only cleaning.m but made the apartment really tidy and neat. Well done !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Spotless!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

very thorough and efficient

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Always on time, always friendly & always a great clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

After a rough start with some other cleaners, TidyMe sent across Sushil. He's been brilliant, always comes in with a smile and does a great job. Living with a disability is made a bit easier knowing he'll turn up on time and goes the extra mile to help keep my place tidy each week. * A Grade.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly

Get a price