Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Very throrough and clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Vera did a good job with the cleaning! I didn’t gave her a 5 because she didn’t make the bed in the master bedroom and she didn’t leave the house as tidy as others cleaner do, for example the kids bedrooms and toys were left quite messy and toys were not moved for a proper dusting and thorough vaccum.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The house was clean, but not 100% perfect. For example in the bathrooms' sink, some sections were not cleaned - inside the sink, under the top section, of the sink. We cannot see it while standing as the top section of the sink covers it, but you can see it while sitting down (on the toilet!). It's hard to explain in writing. Overall a couple of spots were missed, but still a good outcome and will be using TidyMe again !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely guy and very polite.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Amazing, great stuff Anna. Thank you so much. Please come and help us again!! : )

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Marcela did a really good job. The beds were nicely done and everything else was looking good when I arrived home! Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Nur is very friendly and a delight to have working in our home. Respectful of my small baby and as quiet as a mouse!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Diana did a great job! The place was messier than usual and it was great to come home to a sparkling apartment. Diana even did my dishes though I told her to leave them for me. Really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

We would love to have her back! We finally have the right cleaner!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Great job! thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thanks for doing a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you for your hard work. The house looks fantastic.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Vey thorough and meticulous. Professional work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Anna was great. Looking forward to next week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Very thorough job! Thank you Adrian, I am very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Paola was very nice and really took care of our apartment. I look forward to our next clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Very good job and a lovely young person to have in your home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Lovely and friendly but after I checked it later I realised I would have to do some bits that were missed or done quickly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Juan was great. He had done a very nice job. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Vivienne is a such a joy to have in our home. So pleasant, so courteous, so respectful. We very much appreciate her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Best cleaner I’ve ever had!!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Mai did an amazing job on our place; we can’t fault it! Thank you Mai.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

AMAZING cleaner! Camila even cleaned the outside of my windows. So great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean. Henrique was friendly, punctual and pleasant to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job Uri - thank you so much for a wonderful clean. Hope you see you next time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you for a very thorough job! It’s amazing to come home to a clean & tidy home <3

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great clean- thanks Yasmin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

We love Yulieth! x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She's fabulous!! Very good cleaner!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I only selected the job wasn’t thorough as I couldn’t submit feedback without selecting an issue. There wasn’t actually an issue it was good for a first go. I came home early with my three kids so we probably distracted manohar so a couple of small things were missed. But he did deal well with our dodgy vacuum. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Amazing Job! Very close attention to detail and sparkling home !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Yeinny did a great and thorough job. Please pass on my thanks, Michelle

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Carlos is the very best. Friendly and fastidious! Can't wait to have him back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job once again! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I think she may have run out of time to wash the dishes, clean one of the kitchen sinks & take the rubbish down. However what Natasha did do, she did very well. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Thank you Tomomi! You're a star!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We love having Gina clean our home. She’s reliable, trustworthy and does an excellent job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diego did a good job and asked me whether there was anything he should focus on which was appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
5 days ago

Sheilla does great work and is our cleaning team All-star. My only request is to make sure the back shower and toilet get taken care of next visit. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Renata always leaves the house looking fabulous.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

I rate the job Anchittha 11 out of 10! She is thorough, systematic and trustworthy. I can leave the house with peace of mind that it is in safe good hands with Anchittha and it will sparkle on my return. Did I ever mention that she has a sparkling smile to match her work?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Really thorough work. 10 stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Roksana is the best Cleaner Tidy Me has ever assigned to our apartment. She goes above and beyond every time she comes to our house and she always leaves it sparkling clean. We can always tell when Roxy has come and each time we comment that she’s the best cleaner we’ve ever had. 💕💕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Michael for always doing such a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

thanks Yasmin - a great clean and so nice to have you back. The windows were good too -

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Karoline did a fantastic job! I'm thrilled to have her as part of MyCrew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price