Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

2 days ago

Really good job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lorena was lovely and friendly and did an exceptional job cleaning my apartment, amazing attention to detail. Thanks Lorena!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks, Elisabete! We love coming home to a clean house and a happy kitty! Stanley really likes you and we love finding all the creative ways his toys are displayed!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Yasmin was fantastic.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job! Very happy with the clean she did.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The house was well clean but some areas were missed. Inside microwave was no clean, bedside tables not clean properly and mirrors not clean properly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

We adore you Juliana! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

I would definitely recommend Juliana. I have now had the pleasure of Juliana cleaning my home twice, she is very thorough and also happy to take direction.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Hardworking , wonderful

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She's done a great job and hasn't missed a spot! Love to have her back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thank you for a beautiful clean Pilar!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

I was working from today so got to meet Diogo. He was lovely and he has once again done a great job on our clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fernanda continues to delight week after week. We look forward to coming home to a beautifully cleaned house when we know she has been.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Juliana always does an excellent job. The house is wonderfully, sparklingly clean. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Awesome clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Excellent clean by Diana, very happy with her service and would be delighted to have her visit again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

As always; brilliant!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Peggy! The house looks amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic! Her personal touches were also very sweet.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Perfect job as usual from Liliane. The house actually feels clean when the job has been performed. We are very happy with Liliane and the energy she puts into making my house clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Thanks for another great clean. We love coming home to a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Everything was spotless! Thank you Jessica!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Not only was Juliana punctual but she did an outstanding job throughout my house. My house looked so much better after she left. Thanks a lot

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She was great! Very thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Great job. Jessica even made a bed I was intending to make when I got home. Was so nice to get back home and see it done! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Magdalena did a great job - everything was spotless. She went over and above and did a couple if little things that weren't on the list.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Thanks Peggy. Looks amazing

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So thorough - thanks Rosangel! We have to cancel our cleaning for a month as we're away but wanted to make sure you knew it wasn't because of poor service - we'll be booking back in when we return.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Same as last week - such a lovely lady and although I'm away at the moment my husband was so happy to come home to a lovely house. Thanks again Bee!! Wouldn't trust anyone else :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Samyra is lovely and the apartment is spotless - thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Looked fab when we got home. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing job! Thanks Diego and TidyMe

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Always amazing and would love to have her back again! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Roly! I was very impressed with the job you did in cleaning my apartment. It hasn't looked that sparkling in a long time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Daniel did an amazing job. Thanks so much. I'm really impressed! The place looks great, Daniel was really proactive and communication was great! All the details were done so well. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thanks Daniel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Absolutely fantastic job, hope to see him again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Marcia did such a fantastic job! Everything was very tidy and clean. I haven't seen my shower screen that clean for a long time. I really liked the little stamp on the toilet rolls. Very satisfied customer and would love to have Marcia back again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great thanks!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She was a little late and also the living room and bedrooms were fine but kitchen and bathrooms were not cleaned thoroughly. A little bit more time could be taken.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Such an AMAZING job!!! Thanks again Carlos- made my day!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Daniel did an excellent job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Very good thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job Laurance, I love it!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Magdalena is a star. First rate job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She was on time; is polite and gentle and cleaned quite well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Great job again, love coming home to clean smelling, looking, and feeling apartment.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thks Samyra for putting our garbage out and making our beds ! Nice to come home to 🏡 ❤️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She was great...

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price