Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 22 hours ago

Daniel was polite friendly and his work was good. Though he didn’t speak English I found it hard to give him directions or have a conversation regarding how I wanted things done. I found this impacted the job done. Your making me select an option from the drop down box above that isn’t appropriate. It wasn’t a 5 star job done. I was also under the impression a lady called Camila was coming and I was surprised when he was standing at my front door to do the job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 22 hours ago

Angela did a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

She did an incredible job. I can’t remember when my apartment was last this sparkling clean. Very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Wonderful, thank you. Thorough and efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Splendid job by Lenine. Very good attention to detail. The microwave was missed but the floors, bathrooms, and surfaces were all attended to professionally. Very happy with her work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Bruna did a great job! We would love to have her as our regular cleaner please

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Maria Isabel is super nice and always does an amazing job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Everything all good!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! Fast, efficient and proactive!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She's the best, thank you so much for a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Bruna is awesome! She's smart, friendly and ready to work hard. She understood my instructions properly and made my weekend great. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

A lovely job by the 2 of them - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Diana was great! Excellent clean and very efficient!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Viviana did a great job, would definitely ask her back.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Mai is always friendly, punctual and thorough! Domo arigato :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Angela was amazing and professional and she has done such a spectacular job! Thank you Angela!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Nur was still there when we got home. House was SO SHINY I considered kidnapping her and keeping her all to myself! But she's back next week so I let her go! Anyone who gets Nur will be lucky. She's a great cleaner and lovely lady. (and don't worry Nur, I wouldn't really kidnap you!)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great to come back to a clean home. Still a way to go with our dusty home...Carolina is getting it under control.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job. The house looks transformed! Thank you Ana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The clean was excellent, but she did not arrive until 10:25am and was booked for 10am. She did not tell me she would be late

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We are alway happy to have Renee take care of our apartment. She does a great job every time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Viviane was ok but she didn’t do a couple of things specific requested

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Dayanne is very thorough. It’s good to have her helping out with the cleaning regularly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Yulieth did such an amazing job with our apartment! Definitely 5 stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Another excellent clean by Adrien, punctual and courteous as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fabulous job. Home was fresh and clean thank you Nur for your great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

He was fabulous and very thorough

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Hi They were awesome..I request you to send them for my fortnight cleaning.. Very happy with there service

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Bianca did a wonderful job! She was efficient and left the house looking great. I would recommend Bianca to other households and will add her to my Tidyme team. Thanks Bianca!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Well presented. On time. Excellent job well done. Highly recommend. 5+++ Stars

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Vivian did an extremely good job today! I am overly satisfied, she also paid extra attention where I asked her to. I would like to have Vivian for all cleans moving forward where possible please.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent quality of service.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Overall agood job thank you Mery Ann. Next time, please also make sure to dust the mirror trays and the glasses on the counter. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really happy with the attention to detail and thorough work of Bruna!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Erica for another wonderful clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Next clean we need to organise pick up of keys from agent 100metres away then it can be done any time during the day. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

The bins in the bathroom, toilet and study were not emptied. There was dust and hair in the corner of the bathroom under a little rack that holds shampoo. I leave cleaning products out for the cleaners but they do not use them (I'd really like them to use the cleaning paste for the tub and sinks). My house was not mopped as I was expecting my regular crew who prefer to use their own and I was not told that someone different was coming. This also meant there was confusion when Anchittha was trying to enter the house. Anchittha was easy to communicate with on the phone when she needed my help getting the key. She also wiped my door as a replacement for the mopping.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Great attention to detail as always.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Marcella, great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very thorough! Lifted the rug to vacuum in my son’s room that I have never even lifted which is great. None of the Tidyme cleaners handwash dishes eg saucepans etc. Is this correct?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

A very well done clean with attention to detail and the house feels/looks/is super clean. Thank you Gina.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Great job and very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean, good detail - appreciated cleaning under appliances in kitchen and putting washing on.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Under sofas not vacuumed and some dusting missed. Otherwise I was very happy with the job done by Diana - thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Tirada was incredibly thorough and did an excellent job cleaning our 3 bedroom townhouse.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Yannilet always does an absolutely fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price