Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 11 hours ago

Excellent clean! Thanks Bolormaa

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 12 hours ago

Hard working and effective. Gots lot of vscuuming, mopping and dusting done. It looked anazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 14 hours ago

Mayenne was superb and did a truly wonderful job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 14 hours ago

So polite and lovely. Amazing clean - on time and very sweet to the animals (our pets).

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Denisse did a great job on our place which REALLY needed a clean. We have booked a regular clean, so hopefully she will come back and it will be an easier job next time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amanda was very professional and polite, worked very hard, and did a beautiful job. I was very happy with her service and would recommend her highly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job, thanks marina. So lovely to come home to such a clean house!! Thank you for your hard work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

First time using TidyMe and the place is now the cleanest it's been in a long while. Thank you Giseli.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Kawsar did a great job, there were just a few areas where he could have been more thorough. Particularly with dusting as many family members suffer from allergies and asthma. A little bit more attention to detail in these areas (bed-heads, window sills etc) and we would have given this job 5 stars :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great clean again, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Would be even better if the area around the sink hole got a more thorough scrub

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Thanks again for doing an amazing job Mo!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great. Very Professional

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The clean was 4 stars the reason I didn't give her 5 out of 5 is a few things needed more attention: The kettle wasn't wiped down, some marks still on the cupboards in the kitchen, a section of the bath still has a slight ring mark on it, the guest bedroom mirror still has marks on it, there was dust on some items in the in the lounge. Bin liners were not put in the empty bins in the bathroom.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very clean apartment! Uri was early at the apartment and very pleasant to meet.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

On time and helpful reminders

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Place is spotless - thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

All good, but we pay the extra $5 for cleaning materials to be provided, so not sure why empty bottles are left for our attention? Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Carlos is always polite and on time! He does a wonderful and thorough clean! Thank you Carlos!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

great job and very happy

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Carlos did a fantastic job. Very thorough and thoughtful. Would highly reccomoend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Silmara is very helpful and fantastic cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent clean for first time at our property. It did take a bit longer than normal but very happy with the result.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Fantastic job. Would happily recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Attention to detail with a friendly demeanor job well done!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was fantastic!! I did so much and so quickly! Fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The job was done in a nice & professional way. One cleaner was late by 40 mins, but it’s ok - they have done all well. Only one comment - the garbage bins after being emptied need a plastic bag inside, I told where guys could find them of all sizes but apparently they forgot. Anyway they have made a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Sara was super thorough, everything is sparkling clean! Thank you so much for spending the time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great work. Thanks again Ana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The house was spotless and smelt great! Attention to detail and nothing left

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Really thorough and a very nice guy. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Please also do the shower screen next time. Otherwise an overall good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lovely job done Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Nur, you’ve done such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

She did a very good job and was quick and courteous

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She is lovely- and so thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Love her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Dilip was great and i would definitely use him again, he had a great attitude, was really polite and really tried his hardest. Though only feedback I have though is he made need a little more training as he just forgot a few bits and pieces such as wiping down the vanity and sink in the bathroom, dusting the bedroom and a few other things. The areas that he did do where above and beyond great! In saying that as I said I would still happily use him again and maybe give him a little more direction.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

My house is sparkling clean! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job this week. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She did a fantastic job. Thank you so much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

She was brilliant. We'd love to have here every week if possible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Best cleaner we’ve ever had. Will add him to Mycrew and only request him back. Exceptionally happy with the thorough clean. Thanks Daniel.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Marina was a very polite, friendly person. She did a wonderful job. I was impressed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dayanne always takes extra care and leaves my house looking beautiful! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Could I please schedule Gabriela for all future cleans. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another solid job! Thanks :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Beautifully clean and tidy House

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price