Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Thanks Camila great job :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Yulieth arrived early and worked tirelessly for many hours. Well worth the windows extra as the large glass doors and glass balustrade are now crystal clear! Would be great to have the bedroom windows done next time which I should have also explained initially.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Rebecca has done an exceptional job every time. A very thorough clean in each room and placing everything with care and attention to detail. We've been so happy coming home to a thoroughly clean house. Everything was perfect. She was also very lovely when interacting beforehand and made sure to communicate with us throughout. Really impressed with the quality from Rebecca and TidyMe.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Really liked Julia she great attention to detail

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Amanda was great! Fast, thorough and lovely ☺

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Excellent clean for the timeframe. A few spots were not dusted but possibly because Daniel was trying to be careful not to do damage to the more fragile items in the way. All in all we are very satisfied.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic. Swastika did a detailed and thorough job. We would definitely recommend to everyone. Job well done.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Amazing job thank you so much :) would love to have you clean our apt again!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Simone! House looks amazing! 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Amazing job. We didn't have time to tidy up before Daniel came to clean, but he just tidied everything. And all the special little touches are great. Attention to detail fantastic. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic job. Thanks for your great work!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Wonderful job! Great initiative, always pleased with Giselle's work :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

What a clean. No issues and super sparkles!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you for doing a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

She did a great job and was very professional

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

If I could rate Daniel 7 stars I would! He worked in a very difficult situation as our kitchen builders had taken over the kitchen and he worked around them. Plus the whole house was covered in dust - he worked very hard. It was a delight to find a cleaner who used his initiative and left each room refreshed and tidy - everything in its place. Hopefully, next time Daniel comes it will be back to normal. Lyndall

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Aline consistently does amazing work!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Excellent job. Really paid attention to detail. Like how the beds were made. Thanks so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Diego you can come back every time! Our home is sparkling! Thank you :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We always love coming home after Thais has been in. Today was especially sparkling- thanks !!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Nur did a terrific job, especially considering the messy state of the house. I would like to request her again please.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Fantastic as usual, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Giselle was lovely. Please keep either Giselle or last week's Jualio on my team only. Too much change every week. Thanks.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Wonderful - as always

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

It was lovely to come home from dinner to a lovely clean home. Amanda did a thorough job as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job we would like to have her again, quiet efficient and did a thorough clean thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Iago did a great job today and still managed to smile after 4hrs of non-stop hard working:) thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Perfection :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Megane is wonderful, coming home to our home after she visits is a joy, its always sparkling! Thanks, Nic

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Once again a job well done by a very obliging girl. I usually try to vacate the unit whilst she is here as I feel I am in her way. Yesterday she was all worried because she told me it was cold outside and to stay home. I assured her I don't sit in the car park for the two hours but visit a friend. Yesterday she left me a note asking me to take a photo of my dressing table so she knows how to put the cut glass pieces back in the correct place. Please tell her from me that there is no need for that as I look forward to what she has done and as they say ?a change is as good as a holiday?!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Thanks Thais, appreciate the effort and it looks great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lisandra was great, really efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another excellent clean by Megane.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Marjorie was great! It's a very untidy apartment and she got really into. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fabulous - thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic! thank you Vanina

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Lovely and clean! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Giselle did a great job, the house felt sparkling clean and tidy afterwards.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Marceli left me with a sparkling house, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
6 days ago

Another's amazing job. She makes my life so much easier. Thanks for everything

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Roberta and Meagane did a great job .

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

very happy thanks very much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Today was my first Tidy Me and Raisa did an amazing job. It was amazing walking into my very clean home after a tough day!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job. On time. Wonderful clean. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job, thanks very much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Schiana did a great job..a very thorough clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Cyntia always leaves my flat lovely, clean and looking 'done'. She doesn't waste her time over-focusing on one area, but works consistently and reliably. She is personable and reliable.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Really thorough, best TidyMe so far.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Job was well done but I was very unhappy that she turned up 25 mins late. It made me late for the rest of the day!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly

Get a price