Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 17 hours ago

Sky was simply amazing. On time courteous and diligent. Definitely recommend her services. Outstanding!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 18 hours ago

Henrique was polite, professional and did a great clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Great work Rachana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

We’ve had a few different cleaners in the time we’ve been using tidy me. This is the cleanest my house has ever been. Sunil did such a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Joan’s- thanks for doing an amazing job! Your attention to detail was excellent. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Super job! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

It was great to come home to a cleaner and tidier house. Thank you Annie :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great!! So friendly and lovely job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Window sills not completely done and some in some bedroom not touched at all, this is the second time I have had this issue and only the second clean, I explained this to the cleaner, so maybe I need to be more insistent when explaining the issue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Window sills weren't dusted

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Best clean we have had! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Rachana did an excellent job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Good clean thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Love coming home to a sparkly clean house! Isabella was on time, professional, and did an excellent job with the apartment. Cannot be happier :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very thorough. Did much more than expected

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great to have Azjargal back! The house looks amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Hasif is one of my favorite cleaners of all time! He followed directions I left and made sure every little thing was placed perfectly. I love that. Hoping Hasif is available to come clean every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks Tomomi! My home is now beautiful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic job! Bianca was thorough, worked hard, was personable and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very good clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

The house was sparkling! Thanks Mariana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Love him! Just a good proper clean what exactly what I love.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Lovely job, thorough clean thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Absolutely LOVED the stellar work that Maiara did today! She maintained fantastic communication and did a meticulous job making our apartment absolutely beautiful. I cannot laud her enough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Cecilia was on time; very thorough and responsible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Good clean but bin not taken out or changed

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Hasif went above and beyond. So happy with the clean. The attention to detail and effort was incredible. We are so happy to come home from work to a sparkling apartment. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thanks Marcelli! Looks good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Please ensure to dial 4001 when arrived at the front

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very good as usual very happy with Priscilla

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

So good. Mohamad has amazing attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Perfect as usual.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

did a great thorough job - thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Only two things occurred, of which aren't major but are permanent. Scratch from a sharp knife on my kitchen polyurethane cabinet (long one) and I'm assuming bleach was used on my toilet seats, which have left drip marks on the seat and the seats are now matte not shiny anymore.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dini did a great job and i was very happy with the clean. She arrived early, was professional and very pleasant.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks a great job yesterday

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing as always! Best cleaner here on TidyMe. Thank you again Yulieth!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job. Detailed work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very happy with Carols clean, very thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job! Really thorough.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job, took a bit longer than expected, but we understand i.e 1st clean. Just remember to put all cleaning products away is only constructive feedback.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job, as always! Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Absolutely great cleaner. Very attentive and efficient. Lovely girl and my dog loved her too.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Overall I was happy with the clean. However, I've asked Vera explicitly not to move the plants. I've explained this in person and she confirmed that she understood. It's furthermore mentioned on my checklist and I even have a written note near the plants as a reminder. Vera nevertheless clearly moved all the plants around. (There's no matching issue category for this in the drop-down menu.)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

arrived late

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price