Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 12 hours ago

Suelyn is a fantastic worker - could she clean for us every booking?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 16 hours ago

Once again great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 19 hours ago

Great clean - thanks Yasmin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Was lovely to meet Bianca & she did a great job - Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Oyungerel did a fantastic job, I would like her to come agin please.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Such an amazing job :) my apartment was sparkling clean! thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing! My house is sparkling ✨

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Forgot to take the rubbish out, but otherwise good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent as usual. Thanks Carlos. It's so nice to come home to a sparkling clean home. I really appreciate your efforts. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Tamires has cleaned a few times now and we love her! Our house looked amazing this morning.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great Girl. Great job! Very happy. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Daniel did a great job. I'd like to change to 3 weekly cleans - is that possible? Thanks Jan

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Excellent job and would appreciate it if my future jobs could be attended by Nayra again. Very happy with her. Thankyou 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely brilliant! Thank you for an outstanding job Katia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Outstanding and exceptionally perfect job, could not have been happier. The house was sparkling when Netnapa left.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She did an amazing job... very happy with how clean my house was last night when i got home!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Good clean & on time

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Best cleaner I have had

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job as always!!! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The king bed was made with the sheets on sideways and the doona tucked in sideways - not such a big deal, just a pain to re-do. The floors don't appear to have been mopped. Particularly the downstairs. I wiped a damp paper towel over it and it came back almost black... Perhaps she's not wetting it enough? I did really like her though so would be happy to have her again if she could please mop properly. It is a pain to have to explain everything every time. Will I ever get the same cleaner?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Clean was not Bad, dining table not wiped down or tidied and shower still a bit dirty. Other than that all okay just needed a little more thoroughness.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

THanks for a great job Claire. Audrey loved that you arranged her teddy bears on her bed also!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

We loved the clean by Oyungerel. It was so nice to come home to a sparkling house. The little touches really made a difference, and a change of sheets is luxurious. Thank you!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Peggy is the best! We love having Peggy come clean our home. She does such a great job and is lovely to chat to as well.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Majlinde did very well as both myself and my daughter were unwell and at home. She was very considerate in tidying around us.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Thank you, Ana :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We are in a 3 level townhouse and the bottom floor was not done at all. Stairs to laundry and laundry ( which is on bottom level) is part of the house I am unsure why it was neglected. The rest - especially bathrooms and bedrooms done well. And the floor was spectacular! What is the time allocated to a townhouse the size of mine?

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Rhanna was a little late but she let me know that she was running late so that's ok. The clean was very Thorough however there was one area near the kitchen bin that was missed with sweeping.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
4 days ago

Great job, lovely person

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Daniel did an excellent job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

As always, Ana is brilliant

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Ana was very good. Got straight into it and actually asked for specific things. Very thorough. Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Katia was on time, meticulous in her job. Strongly recommend the service with no hesitations.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Awesomeness as always Ana! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

AMAZING! I wasn't home so I forgot to ask Sokun if you could please change the foil on the stove top that would be so great :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Roly did a great job. The apartment was very clean and tidy.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job by Katia, very happy with the clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
5 days ago

Wonderful lady and very good at cleaning. High attention to detail and very courteous. Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Job was ok - just no way near the standard we have come to expect from Roly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Julia - just a bit missed on the vacuuming of the carpets but otherwise a good job. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

great job; worked hard.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job! Elisabete even texted me asking if I wanted my sheets changed as I had forgotten to leave them out. Great service!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
6 days ago

Awesome job again thanks Luciene 💕

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job - thanks so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Flawless clean again. Highly recommend

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

She did a excellent job by cleaning and tidying. We were surprised when we got home and it was not our first time with TidyMe, shes definitely the best cleaner we had so far.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Thank you Brenda for your beautiful clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Everything is always lovely and clean thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Thanks Yu great job:)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single

Get a price