Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Thanks again Nur :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
1 day ago

Thanks Laura for a great clean. Thank you so much for giving the kitchen cabinets a good clean. And as always I so love to come home to a freshly made bed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic job - he is welcome back !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very friendly and great job. Happy to see him weekly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Diego is the best cleaner ever , thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Mariana did a great job however she did miss wiping down and cleaning the desk and the picture frames within reach. Would appreciate having her back for some consistency.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Dini did an absolutely amazing job as usual. The best day is when Dini comes - our house is so clean and fresh.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

After going through numerous amounts of cleaners, Camila is the best cleaner we’ve ever had! Highly recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Happy again with the clean thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Brilliant as always, thanks Ana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

It was an extra special clean this week! Thank you Adrien !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Great clean ! Thanks Julio

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Adrian did a great job, we are really pleased with the house. Please let him know that he did a great job. We would be even more delighted if the tiles on the bottom of the shower got a bit more attention. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always does an amazing job! Thank You.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Always good

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

The best clean I've ever had! Please keep Mayenne as my future cleaner.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Amazing! The best clean we have ever had with Tidy Me. Please pass on to Maria :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Diana always does a lovely job. So nice to come home to! We have just had our first baby, so Diana’s help is especially appreciated at the moment!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Excellent job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Always fabulous!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Very throrough and clean, thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Vera did a good job with the cleaning! I didn’t gave her a 5 because she didn’t make the bed in the master bedroom and she didn’t leave the house as tidy as others cleaner do, for example the kids bedrooms and toys were left quite messy and toys were not moved for a proper dusting and thorough vaccum.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The house was clean, but not 100% perfect. For example in the bathrooms' sink, some sections were not cleaned - inside the sink, under the top section, of the sink. We cannot see it while standing as the top section of the sink covers it, but you can see it while sitting down (on the toilet!). It's hard to explain in writing. Overall a couple of spots were missed, but still a good outcome and will be using TidyMe again !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Lovely guy and very polite.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Fantastic!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
3 days ago

Amazing, great stuff Anna. Thank you so much. Please come and help us again!! : )

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marcela did a really good job. The beds were nicely done and everything else was looking good when I arrived home! Thank you!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Nur is very friendly and a delight to have working in our home. Respectful of my small baby and as quiet as a mouse!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Diana did a great job! The place was messier than usual and it was great to come home to a sparkling apartment. Diana even did my dishes though I told her to leave them for me. Really appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job! thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks for doing a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

We would love to have her back! We finally have the right cleaner!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thank you for your hard work. The house looks fantastic.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Vey thorough and meticulous. Professional work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Anna was great. Looking forward to next week.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Very thorough job! Thank you Adrian, I am very happy!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Paola was very nice and really took care of our apartment. I look forward to our next clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very good job and a lovely young person to have in your home

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Lovely and friendly but after I checked it later I realised I would have to do some bits that were missed or done quickly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
5 days ago

Juan was great. He had done a very nice job. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Vivienne is a such a joy to have in our home. So pleasant, so courteous, so respectful. We very much appreciate her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Best cleaner I’ve ever had!!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mai did an amazing job on our place; we can’t fault it! Thank you Mai.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean. Henrique was friendly, punctual and pleasant to deal with.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great job Uri - thank you so much for a wonderful clean. Hope you see you next time.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

AMAZING cleaner! Camila even cleaned the outside of my windows. So great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great clean- thanks Yasmin

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price