Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

First time today and very happy! Thanks Katia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Carolina is brilliant - we’ve never had such a clean house!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

It was really nice and tidy! Great job! The only thing is the shower which could have been even cleaner in terms of the black lines in between the tiles and the bottom of the glass doors were still a bit stained. Other than that, very good! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Wonderful job thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Very happy with the job today!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Brilliant! Thank you very much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Excellent work from Bolormaa as always! Really appreciate what she does for us. Thanks, James.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Thank you Vera!! Great job and nice to meet you. It was so lovely to come home today to a clean apartment!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Marcela did an amazing job as always. Would recommend to anyone

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Dini does an amazing job every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Amazing job as usual. :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She has done a thorough job, and she was really nice

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Erica did a thorough job- especially with tidying. thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

The clean overall was very good there were just a couple of minor issues which I thought were worth raising. The soap sum in the shower wasn't cleaned (and we have a product purchased just for this purpose) and so I had to clean this when I got home (as it also wasn't done during the previous clean so it was starting to build up). The inside of the toilet also was not cleaned (and it wasn't the previous clean either), but when I went to look for the toilet cleaner I noticed that we seemed to have run out (the bottle was no longer there so I assume was thrown out when empty by a previous cleaner). If a cleaner uses the last of a product it would be helpful if they left us a note to let us know that we have run out of a certain product. Otherwise, I see a certain area which hasn't been cleaned and I assume that they have missed it, rather than the real reason which is them not cleaning it because the product has run out (which I appreciate is not their fault). I don't use the products so I hardly ever check them so it would help if the person using them could inform us if we need to replace something so they can complete the clean. It would also assist if they threw out the bottle once it is empty as I have had other cleaners leave empty bottles in there so then when I do check, I see that the bottle is still there so I assume it still has product in it. Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Amazing job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great job thanks Renata 💕 thank you for doing such a great job cleaning the kitchen sink 👍👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Clean was generally good, but would have been nice to have a more thorough clean of the sinks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

Our house looks beautiful and clean. Erica did a fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great to come home and see the bathroom shining. Also good to see all surfaces thoroughly wiped with items moved if necessary. Thanks Diego.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

I love Carla. She always does an exceptional job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Lovely! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Attention to detail!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Juliana was wonderful, i came home to everything looking like new again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Our house was sparkling clean!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Sparkling clean. Good job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job, thank you Daniel

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Mari is fantastic- she is cheerful, friendly, does a great job. Many thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It was so great to come back to a clean and sparkly home! Everything was taken care of and she was just awesome!! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Had to remind to do last bathroom.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Yas was amazing. I would love to have Yas back!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Absolutely fantastic!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Cleaning was great! She did a really good job.only thing that happened was the bin broke but she did text me about it

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Pamela as always did a outstanding job. I am extremely glad to have her as my regular cleaner

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job! The house was cleaned wonderfully and smelt lovely to walk into. It was so nice to come home to such a clean house. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Excellent, extremely thorough and this is not an easy house to clean. We have a lot of antique furniture, vases, glassware and such, and Natalia treated it all with great care. We would be delighted to engage her on an ongoing basis.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Yasmin did an excellent job today. Incredible attention to the smallest detail and the entire house was cleaned just as requested 👌

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thank you Neha. Great job!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Diana is brilliant. Does a perfect clean every time. I highly recommend her.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hi, Rossella has cleaned our place a number of times now and she is amazing!! It’s lovely to come home to a nice clean apartment. A big thanking Rossella. Mel

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing job by Jessica! The best I had so far! Thumbs up. Would be keen to secure her as a regular to my flat! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mari is great - and very nice girl.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Thorough and great work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing! Thanks so much Bor, the place is sparkling clean 😁

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Emily did a fantastic job. Very thorough. Would recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Amazing clean. Just came home to a sparkling home!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Daniel did a superb job with our house. Very thorough and totally professional. Would recommend him highly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Dini did a great job! very happy with the clean Thanku :-)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Quick, clean and friendly. Loved her work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price