Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 22 hours ago

What a great job, the attention to detail was amazing! It was so lovely to come home to such a clean house. Thank Dini!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

Great work

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 23 hours ago

The house looks really lovely, thank you so much especially on such a hot day!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
about 24 hours ago

Very thorough clean, all surfaces and items were dusted.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Great job, house looks great! Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Davaa always does such an amazing job cleaning my house and I love coming home after he has been!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 24 hours ago

Great as always :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Eliana was friendly and very hard working. The place was spotless when she left!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Cristina is an absolute delight. I always feel so comfortable leaving her in my home when I leave for work. I can trust that when I return my appartment will be immaculate. She is so polite and a pleasure to be around. 10/10

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Excellent clean, thanks Isabella. Love the little touches in the girls rooms ! 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Wonder job, so happy with Constanza work.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job from Hugo, we were so happy! Lots of nice little touches, including the follow up to confirm what he had cleaned!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Diego was conscientious & helpful Thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Agathe did a wonderful job. She carefully tidied as well as cleaned the house. We’d love her to be our regular Tidyme person.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you Léandra - the house was mostly lovely and clean - thank you very much! Just some minor comments: Next time could you please wipe down the bathroom surface as it was rather wet. Also please clean the shower screen glass on the outside. The sofa still had some small clumps of fur on it - could you please vacuum it (under the throw too) in more detail next time. Thanks again, Emma

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Awesome Job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Wonderful, thank you

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Great effort by Raman Thanks again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
2 days ago

Thanks David, my place looks amazing!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Absolutely brilliant - such a breathe of fresh air when I got home, everything was done so well. Thank you Ophelia

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Sky was simply amazing. On time courteous and diligent. Definitely recommend her services. Outstanding!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Henrique was polite, professional and did a great clean.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Mamta did a good job however the following wasn't done and I'm not sure if these are extras we need to request - corners of bathroom floor still had dust visible and behind the toilet - cooktop and rangehood was not cleaned - marks on doors and surfaces were not wiped in the bedroom bad parts of kitchen - surfaces downstairs were not mopped thoroughly as dust was still variable and stains still visible on living room floor - balcony ledge was not wiped down

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great work Rachana!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

We’ve had a few different cleaners in the time we’ve been using tidy me. This is the cleanest my house has ever been. Sunil did such a great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Super job! Thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Joan’s- thanks for doing an amazing job! Your attention to detail was excellent. Highly recommended.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Window sills not completely done and some in some bedroom not touched at all, this is the second time I have had this issue and only the second clean, I explained this to the cleaner, so maybe I need to be more insistent when explaining the issue

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great!! So friendly and lovely job!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It was great to come home to a cleaner and tidier house. Thank you Annie :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Best clean we have had! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Window sills weren't dusted

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Very professional and excellent job overall.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job as always. Thanks Henrique.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Rachana did an excellent job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Love coming home to a sparkly clean house! Isabella was on time, professional, and did an excellent job with the apartment. Cannot be happier :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very thorough. Did much more than expected

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Great to have Azjargal back! The house looks amazing.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Our place needed a lot of work and Laura did a great job bringing us up to standard. Next time would be great if we could vacuum under furniture (where possible) and dust window sills and open shelves. I’ll also make sure our home it tidier next time!!!! Thanks Laura

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Hasif is one of my favorite cleaners of all time! He followed directions I left and made sure every little thing was placed perfectly. I love that. Hoping Hasif is available to come clean every time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks Tomomi! My home is now beautiful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Fantastic job! Bianca was thorough, worked hard, was personable and friendly.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Always a great job.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Very good clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

The house was sparkling! Thanks Mariana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

He used our vaccuum cleaner hard surface head as a mop which want cool. Didn’t ruin it. But it’s now drying out. Also a lot of our stuff was moved and put in different places which was strange.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Great job again

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Lovely job, thorough clean thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Love him! Just a good proper clean what exactly what I love.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Absolutely LOVED the stellar work that Maiara did today! She maintained fantastic communication and did a meticulous job making our apartment absolutely beautiful. I cannot laud her enough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price