Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out TidyMe cleaners live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

about 17 hours ago

Carlos did a fantastic job. Very thorough and thoughtful. Would highly reccomoend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
about 20 hours ago

Fantastic job. Would happily recommend.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Attention to detail with a friendly demeanor job well done!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

She was fantastic!! I did so much and so quickly! Fantastic job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The job was done in a nice & professional way. One cleaner was late by 40 mins, but it’s ok - they have done all well. Only one comment - the garbage bins after being emptied need a plastic bag inside, I told where guys could find them of all sizes but apparently they forgot. Anyway they have made a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
1 day ago

Sara was super thorough, everything is sparkling clean! Thank you so much for spending the time!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Fantastic!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great work. Thanks again Ana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

The house was spotless and smelt great! Attention to detail and nothing left

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Really thorough and a very nice guy. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Great job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Lovely job done Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Please also do the shower screen next time. Otherwise an overall good job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

She did a very good job and was quick and courteous

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thanks Nur, you’ve done such a great job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
2 days ago

She is lovely- and so thorough!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Love her!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

My house is sparkling clean! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

She was brilliant. We'd love to have here every week if possible.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Best cleaner we’ve ever had. Will add him to Mycrew and only request him back. Exceptionally happy with the thorough clean. Thanks Daniel.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Marina was a very polite, friendly person. She did a wonderful job. I was impressed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Dayanne always takes extra care and leaves my house looking beautiful! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Could I please schedule Gabriela for all future cleans. Thanks

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Another solid job! Thanks :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Beautifully clean and tidy House

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Catalina was outstanding and we would love to have her clean our home moving forward. We can be flexible on days if required.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Carlos did an amazing job on our flat, super happy with his work, place looks fantastic and even helped tidy up which is very appreciated.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Maria did a great job cleaning my home. Highly recommend!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Mayenne did a fantastic job! It was so lovely walking in to a spotless home after a long day at work. Thank you so much!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job Diana - floors look wonderful! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Squeaky clean. Maybe could do a tad better on mirrors but the rest so perfect. Very satisfied !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Excellent clean. Would love Viviane to clean my place EVERY time. She is meticulous and considered.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Maria has done an awesome job, definitely happy with her work and want to have her back. Most cleaners seem to have an issue with getting my shower spotless though (missing corners) is the only thing that could be improved.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

I love coming home when Viviana has cleaned my apartment. I forgot she was coming today and am mildly embarrassed by how messy it was. But that's all a distant memory... Thanks Viviana.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Fantastic job as always - thanks Daniel!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Amazing cleaner! Constanza was amazing. thank you :0)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Thanks again Nur :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
5 days ago

Thanks Laura for a great clean. Thank you so much for giving the kitchen cabinets a good clean. And as always I so love to come home to a freshly made bed.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic job - he is welcome back !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fabulous - I couldn't fault her clean and she went the extra mile by making every room smell lovely

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Very friendly and great job. Happy to see him weekly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Diego is the best cleaner ever , thank you so much

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Mariana did a great job however she did miss wiping down and cleaning the desk and the picture frames within reach. Would appreciate having her back for some consistency.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Dini did an absolutely amazing job as usual. The best day is when Dini comes - our house is so clean and fresh.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

After going through numerous amounts of cleaners, Camila is the best cleaner we’ve ever had! Highly recommended

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Brilliant as always, thanks Ana

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Happy again with the clean thanks!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

It was an extra special clean this week! Thank you Adrien !

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
6 days ago

Great clean ! Thanks Julio

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price