Looking for an office cleaner?

Check out our live reviews

We don't censor any of them!

These are our unfiltered customer reviews, updated in real time.

If you see a negative review, please know that we addressed and rectified the situation as quickly as possible. Most probably, though, you’ll only see glowing reviews, because that’s what we do, create happiness.


Get a price

1 day ago

Jihane is lovely and did an amazing job. Best clean ever!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
1 day ago

Luisa did a terrific job on our apartment! She followed all our instructions and left everything sparkling and smelling great!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
1 day ago

Super job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Kelly did a great job thanks :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Sushil did a fantastic job cleaning my apartment. So many unexpected surprises that shows he went above and beyond to ensure everything was just right when I arrived home. Thank you Sushil!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
2 days ago

Thank you for your lovely and detailed work today, such a clean house is very much appreciated!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
2 days ago

Great clean yulieth

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great job and she uses ENJO ... even better

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Antonella did a fantastic job!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Thanks so much Aline!!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Great attention to detail. Thanks very much!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Adalgisa is fantastic! Thank you for all your help.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

The house was beautifully clean and smelled lovely, we would love to have madeline back again.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great job again, thanks Maria!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
3 days ago

Great job Bianca does a lovely clean and pays attention to detail Thanks again Bianca and I hope you enjoy your special day on Saturday 👍👍

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Monthly
3 days ago

Friendly and good attention to detail.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

The house was perfectly cleaned!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Thanks for a great year Aniuzka! Xx

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
3 days ago

Pretty great job. The toilet floor looks a bit oily but I’m wondering if it is the detergent

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Always amazing! And she left me a Christmas card - best cleaner ever!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

AMAZING JOB!! You could eat dinner in our shower tonight it’s so spotless!!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Great job! Thank you, Katia!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
4 days ago

Valentina is lovely. She was very flexible. Great clean, I am very impressed with the bathroom and oven. Thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
4 days ago

Julia is such an awesome person and does an outstanding job of our large apartment, always looks amazing when we come home. Thank you beautiful

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Oyuntuya did a wonderful job! Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

It’s so wonderful coming home to an incredibly clean and tidy home after Kelly has been there! Thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Overall great! - a couple of surfaces were still a little dusty but otherwise great attention to detail and made the beds beautifully.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

As always my house looks beautiful!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
4 days ago

Best decision we’ve ever made! Talita does a great job and we’ve stopped arguing about housework!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

very happy thank you!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Fantastic! Brilliant job

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Everything was good, but showers in both bathrooms didn't have tiles or glass screens washed. Absolutely lovely otherwise thank you nurfatiha.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Excellent.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another great job by Samyra. My place looks amazing. Thank you.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Daniel did an excellent job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
5 days ago

Ana as always was brilliant. She has made 2017 so much easier for us!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
5 days ago

Another great work from Katia - thank you 😊

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent job today- was thrilled to come back to such a thorough clean and everything on my list done. Thanks again Daniela-looking forward to the next clean

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Amazing job today Alex, thank you so much.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Extremely happy with Jacqueline, she is pleasant, is good with our pup, works hard, does an excellent job and is very efficient.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Excellent cleaning. Got into all the areas we neglect.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Thanks Madelaine for doing an amazing job on our crazy apartment x

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
6 days ago

Elisabete did a wonderful job! She was thorough and everything was back in its place. I liked that things were moved and cleaned underneath and she followed my few instructions I gave her very well. Will be adding her to my crew.

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
6 days ago

Sarad did a really good job & is a nice guy too!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Fantastic!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Weekly
7 days ago

Awesome job as usual ❤️ Thank you Luciene xx🎄♥️

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Nayra did a great job :)

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Single
7 days ago

Thank you Julia. Great job as always!

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly
7 days ago

Really great and friendly

Icon Bed 2x
Icon Home Fortnightly

Get a price